top of page
  • Writer's pictureTeesha

January Sales


Who doesn’t love a good sale? My son’s clothes never last long; if he doesn’t grow out of it, he stains it behind compare. Zara is literally my go-to shop for him right now as they have very affordable, good quality items but of course in the sale I’ve ventured out to a few other shops.

Here’s our mini Haul:

Office (shoe store)

Adidas Superstar 360: £31.50

JD Sports

Jordan Formula 23 Lo Infant: £25

Zara

Basic Jeans £10.99

Leggings with printed knees £6.99

‘Be Kind’ T-Shirts both £5.99

Cassette Bag £12.99

Biker Jeans £12.99

Mini boys blue long sleeve denim shirt £10

Mini boys mustard ‘original legend’ hoodie £12

Mini boys black and grey roll neck multipack £14

Thanks for visiting my blog!

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

I've Become One of 'Those' Parents

Heys guys, Let me just jump right into it... Before I had a child I would see parents with their 'poor little child' on what I called a "dog lead" and in all honestly, I used to silently judge them. W

bottom of page