top of page
  • Writer's pictureTeesha

We Bought Him a Trike


Random post today.

One of the birthday presents we bought our son was a trike and we are all in love with it.

I decided to put it together and I never read instructions (they confuse me) but between doing that and watching Hollyoaks, it took me two hours to do. I could have asked for help but I didn't; typical me.

When my son saw the trike he wanted to get in it straight away. I use public transport and it's so easy to get on and off the bus with, it's also light so if you need to bring it up any stairs it doesn't take much effort to pick up. I also really love the colour of it; it's bright red and black.

The trike runs smoothly and I take it everywhere we go; so much easier than carrying the pushchair (iCandy Apple to Pear) everywhere. I would definitely recommend to other parents out there.

If you have anymore questions feel free to ask me.

Thanks,

T.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

I've Become One of 'Those' Parents

Heys guys, Let me just jump right into it... Before I had a child I would see parents with their 'poor little child' on what I called a "dog lead" and in all honestly, I used to silently judge them. W

bottom of page