top of page
  • Writer's pictureTeesha

What's in My Snack Bag?


I always get questions about my son's Snack Bag, mainly because my baby bag is so heavy but also because I always seem to have whatever my son needs; no matter how long we are out for. I like to be prepared so I bring a Snack Bag with me wherever we go (just in case).

As my son gets older, the type of snacks I buy him change but here are the typical things I would put inside his snack bag:

Juice, Strawberry Milk, Fruit Smoothie Pouch, Flapjack Squares, Raisins, Rice Cakes, Fruit (Tangerines), and Quavers (he loves them).

Mekhi has never eaten everything but I like to make sure I have more than enough because nothing can drown the cries of a peckish toddler like a pack of Quavers! Sometimes if I'm going out for long I'll also pack his lunch and take it with me.

Let me know if you have any other Snack ideas on the go and I'll try them and get back to you.

Thanks guys

Teesha.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

LEAP

bottom of page