top of page
  • Writer's pictureTeesha

Time Off


Hi guys,

I've been away for what feels like ages but it's all for the greater good! You know when you just need to take a step back and think about what you actually want in life? Yes, well that's exactly what I've done and I have a few great things to share with you all (in due time). I've taken some time off to really organise and plan what I want for my future and I'm really excited about what's to come...

but until then, enjoy the rest of your day and I'll be back sooner than you think.

T

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

SAVE Our Local Children's Centres

The government are making cuts this means they're closing down Children's Centres. They're making a huge mistake as so many parents visit theirs for early years support. I have written a letter to my

bottom of page