top of page
  • Writer's pictureTeesha

Monday's Don't Have to be a Drag!


I quite enjoyed telling everyone to "have a good day tomorrow" as I was leaving my family on our weekly Sunday gatherings; the expressions on their faces weren't impressed at all.

I know not everyone has the luxury of taking a day off work or even have free time to themselves but luckily I do and my best friend and I are going for a spa date. I'm really looking forward to it, I can't remember the last time I indulged in girl talk and was able to relax. We have massages and facials booked and we also have use of all the spa's facilities; we'll be there most of the day. My best friend is a mummy-to-be and so we are both making the most of our Monday; we deserve it!

Hope everyone has a good week, even if it doesn't start with a facial.

Who said Mondays have to be boring?

Teesha.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

SAVE Our Local Children's Centres

The government are making cuts this means they're closing down Children's Centres. They're making a huge mistake as so many parents visit theirs for early years support. I have written a letter to my

bottom of page